Tickets

I have finally received my last grade and ready to move back to real work.   I have not been as uncomfortable in New England as Char has.  It will be interesting to see how the children like the warmer weather.  We are excited to get into our new home and make it our own.  Char has some pictures of the new place on her side.  Now that all the work is done I should have more time post. 

 

2 responses to “Tickets

  1. Ava & Binh's Uncle

    Congratulations on your gorgeous new home. Wow, I can’t believe that you guys are already leaving New England. I’m sure that moving south will make my sister a happy girl, she loves the south. I’m excited to see where you are and what you will be doing in four years from now. Maybe moving closer to Hoosier Country.

    See ya soon, real soon!

  2. Pingback: My Love/Hate Relationship « Metaphase

Leave a Reply

