YouTube Tuesday – Packed and Ready

We are packed and ready for a trip that will change our lives!  This weeks video features the most wonderful person I know, my DW.  While I have been trying to juggle research and paying the bills, my DW has done so much in the adoption process.  In addition to the things she had to do in this rather ardous process, she managed to find over 50 articles of clothing for the orphans and manged to legally pay less than a dollar for each.  She always has her eyes open for bargains and always thinking of someone besides herself.  Lucky for me it is usually me, Ava or Binh.  I had the silly idea of having her step though our luggage with a little explanation of what we are taking and why, followed by a little farewell.  Next Tuesday should feature our son!  We are so excited!

Leave a Reply

